Just Grace Again! Box Set: Books 4-6 - by Charise Mericle Harper (Paperback)

$17.99
659105
-
+
Add to Wishlist
Ask about this product
Guaranteed Safe Checkout
MastercardPayPalVisaAmerican Express MaestroDiscoverShop Pay

Ask a question

Triple the fun! Enjoy three charming adventures of Grace Stewart and her third grade friends, now available in a colorful boxed set.

From helping her neighbors to saving the planet, every day is an adventure for Grace and her friends. Each humorous story is fully-illustrated with Charise Harper's signature, comic-style doodles.
 This boxed set collection includes: Just Grace Goes Green, Just Grace and the Snack Attack, and Just Grace and the Terrible Tutu. Perfect for fans of Judy MoodyJunie B. Jones, and Dork Diaries!

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Clarion Books (September 7, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 672 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0358659108
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0358659105
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 6 - 9 years
  • Grade level ‏ : ‎ 1 - 4
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1 pounds
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.13 x 1.61 x 7.63 inches

 

Items for today.
Memories for FOREVER.

We Shipping
WorldWide
100% Money Back
Guarantee
100% Secured
Payment
14-Day Return
Policy